Schuyler Health Foundation Board of Directors 2016-17

Kathy Fragola, Chair

Brenda Fitch, Vice-Chair

Jerry Mickelson, Secretary/Treasurer

Sandra Forrest

Kerry Keller

Nancy Loughlin

Marsha McElligott

Emily Peckham

Marian Saks

John Terry

Ken Wilson


James Watson, Hospital President

Michelle Benjamin, Foundation Executive Director

Jessica Adams, Development Specialist

Amy Castle, CFO



To contact the Schuyler Health Foundation, call (607) 210-1950 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Schuyler Hospital homepage Patient Portal Career Opportunities Physician Opportunities Pay Your Bill Primary Care Seneca View