Schuyler Hospital Board of Directors 2016-17

Kyle Tuttle, Chair

Carl Sgrecci, Vice Chair

Jerry Mickelson, CPA, Treasurer

Suzanne Blowers, Secretary

Tom LiVigne

Eunice Nayo, MD

Benjamin Saks, DO

Richard Weakland

Fred Wickham 


Ex-Officio Members:

Anne Myers, Auxiliary President

Kristina Cummings, DO

Ashraf Sabahat, MD




Senior Leadership Team

jim watson       castle15
James Watson
President and CEO
Amy Castle
CFO / VP of Finance

Eisman crop 5 09   Bailey 2 2 532x800   Benjamin
Dr. Michael Eisman
Director of
Medical Staff
Deb Bailey
Executive Director
Clinical and Nursing
Michelle Benjamin
Executive Director
Schuyler Health Foundation
& Community Relations


kouwe crop   Nagle crop2  Rouff  
Bill Kouwe
Administrator of
Seneca View 
Skilled Nursing Facility

Kim Nagle
Human Resources

Matt Rouff
Administrator of
Provider Services 



Schuyler Hospital homepage Patient Portal Career Opportunities Physician Opportunities Pay Your Bill Primary Care Seneca View